Contact

 

Orlofsky_Stephen_1358_Headshot_4C_Print_frameStephen M. Orlofsky
Partner
609.750.2646
orlofsky@blankrome.com
Blanco_Mayling_5371_Headshot_4C_Print_frame
Mayling C. Blanco
Partner
609.750.2647
mblanco@blankrome.com
Bruno_Kevin_2690_Headshot_4C_Print_frame
Kevin J. Bruno
Partner
609.750.2994
kbruno@blankrome.com
DeFlece_David_2929_Headshot_4C_Print_frameDavid A. DeFlece
Associate
609.750.2650
ddeflece@blankrome.com
Eisenberg_Bruce_0722_Headshot_4C_Print_frameBruce A. Eisenberg
Partner
609.750.2998
eisenberg@blankrome.com
Fikry_Eric_2634_Headshot_4C_Print_frameEric G. Fikry
Partner
609.750.2645
fikry@blankrome.com
Harbist_Nick_000_Headshot_4C_Print_frameNicholas C. Harbist
Partner
609.750.2991
harbist@blankrome.com
Kistler_David_2598_Headshot_4C_Print_frameDavid C. Kistler
Partner
609.750.2643
kistler@blankrome.com
Korn_Jonathan_1777_Headshot_4C_Print_frameJonathan M. Korn
Partner
609.750.7707
korn@blankrome.com
Ortiz_Carlos_5369_Headshot_4C_Print_frameCarlos F. Ortiz
Partner
609.750.2641
cortiz@blankrome.com
Rogove_Adrienne_000_Headshot_4C_Print_frameAdrienne C. Rogove
Partner
609.750.2648
rogove@blankrome.com
Rowe_Michael_2647_Headshot_4C_Print_frameMichael A. Rowe
Partner
609.750.2659
mrowe@blankrome.com
Schrier_Steve_2630_Headshot_4C_Print_frameStephen D. Schrier
Partner
609.750.2654
schrier@blankrome.com
Simon_Ethan_32538_Headshot_4C_Print_frameEthan M. Simon
Associate
609.750.2640
esimon@blankrome.com

About Blank Rome
Blank Rome is an Am Law 100 firm with 13 offices and more than 600 attorneys and principals who provide comprehensive legal and advocacy services to clients operating in the United States and around the world. Our professionals have built a reputation for their leading knowledge and experience across a spectrum of industries, and are recognized for their commitment to pro bono work in their communities. Since our inception in 1946, Blank Rome’s culture has been dedicated to providing top-level service to all of our clients, and has been rooted in the strength of our diversity and inclusion initiatives. For more information, please visit blankrome.com.