Contact

Stephen M. Orlofsky

Stephen M. Orlofsky
Partner
+1.609.750.2646
Orlofsky@BlankRome.com

 Mayling C. Blanco

Mayling C. Blanco
Partner
+1.609.750.2647
MBlanco@BlankRome.com

Kevin J. Bruno

Kevin J. Bruno
Partner
+1.609.750.2994
KBruno@BlankRome.com

David A. DeFlece

David A. DeFlece
Associate
+1.609.750.2650
DDeFlece@BlankRome.com

Bruce A. Eisenberg

Bruce A. Eisenberg
Partner
+1.609.750.2998
Eisenberg@BlankRome.com

Eric G. Fikry

Eric G. Fikry
Partner
+1.609.750.2645
Fikry@BlankRome.com

Bruce M. Gorman, Jr.

Bruce M. Gorman, Jr.
Associate
+1.609.750.2642
Gorman@BlankRome.com

Nicholas C. Harbist

Nicholas C. Harbist
Partner
+1.609.750.2991
Harbist@BlankRome.com

David C. Kistler

David C. Kistler
Partner
+1.609.750.2643
Kistler@BlankRome.com

Jonathan M. Korn

Jonathan M. Korn
Partner
+1.609.750.7707
Korn@BlankRome.com

Carlos F. Ortiz
Partner
+1.609.750.2641
COrtiz@BlankRome.com

 Adrienne C. RogoveAdrienne C. Rogove
Partner
+1.609.750.2648
Rogove@BlankRome.com
Michael A. Rowe

Michael A. Rowe
Partner
+1.609.750.2659
MRowe@BlankRome.com

Stephen D. Schrier

Stephen D. Schrier
Partner
+1.609.750.2654
Schrier@BlankRome.com

Ethan M. Simon
Associate
+1.609.750.2640
ESimon@BlankRome.com

David Yang

Richard L.A. Wolf
Associate
+1.609.750.7708
RWolf@BlankRome.com