Contact

Orlofsky_Stephen_1358_Headshot_4C_Print_frameStephen M. Orlofsky
Partner
609.750.2646
orlofsky@blankrome.com
Bruno_Kevin_2690_Headshot_4C_Print_frameKevin J. Bruno
Partner
609.750.2994
kbruno@blankrome.com
Harbist_Nick_000_Headshot_4C_Print_frameNicholas C. Harbist
Partner
609.750.2991
harbist@blankrome.com
Korn_Jonathan_1777_Headshot_4C_Print_frameJonathan M. Korn
Partner
609.750.7707
korn@blankrome.com
Rogove_Adrienne_000_Headshot_4C_Print_frameAdrienne C. Rogove
Partner
609.750.2648
rogove@blankrome.com
Schrier_Steve_2630_Headshot_4C_Print_frameStephen D. Schrier
Partner
609.750.2654
schrier@blankrome.com

About Blank Rome
Blank Rome is an Am Law 100 firm with 14 offices and more than 600 attorneys and principals who provide comprehensive legal and advocacy services to clients operating in the United States and around the world. Our professionals have built a reputation for their leading knowledge and experience across a spectrum of industries, and are recognized for their commitment to pro bono work in their communities. Since our inception in 1946, Blank Rome’s culture has been dedicated to providing top-level service to all of our clients, and has been rooted in the strength of our diversity and inclusion initiatives. For more information, please visit blankrome.com.